SWISS FASSADEN TECHNIK AG

Made in Switzerland customised building envelopes –

for Switzerland and everywhere in the world

DSC_0177

Swiss Fassaden Technik AG, is your partner and system supplier when it comes to challenging building envelopes. We offer a comprehensive service ranging from consulting, conception and planning to coordination and on-site construction. Whichever solution you choose, with us you get customised services from a single source. We have been working with affiliated companies and various partners for more than 20 years and are as familiar with substructures as we are with solar technology and unconventional materials. We can design even complex building shells and are a convincing system integrator all the way up to production and on-site assembly. Since you are always accompanied by the same contact person, you can be sure that your project will run smoothly from A to Z without any interface loss.

Whatever materials or designs you may have in mind as architect, planner or building owner, Swiss Fassaden Technik AG will develop everything from custom-made system components to ready-to-use assembly kits at fixed prices per square metre. Whether classic or visionary, elegant or wacky, we will put all our passion into executing your facade project.

Jürg Kunz, CEO

ADDED VALUES FOR YOU

null

Planning

We plan complete and well-thought-out facade solutions. Substructure, insulation, all facade materials and innovative photovoltaic solutions including electrical planning are part of our trade. And best of all: you deal with only one contact person.
null

System solutions

Our key to success is based on our many years of experience in facade engineering, our broad know-how and a competent network. As we are also a system supplier, in addition to planning we provide façade solutions with a guarantee label. From the static calculation to the construction using certified and proven system components with U-values, we guarantee efficient project execution. Our presence on the construction site is also part of our success.

We accompany you through all the stages of your project.

null

Efficiency

We have made a name for ourselves with building envelopes at a fixed price per square meter. After reviewing all the components, we plan and manufacture your individual facade and deliver the complete assembly kit directly to the construction site.

We make your ideas into complete solutions.

OUR REFERENCES

BALENCIAGA PEKING, CHINA

Store front of the French fashion manufacturer Balenciaga for its flagship store in Beijing.

Special feature

Use of anthracite-coloured solar modules with super matt finish laid out in a scaled pattern with detailed “X-Bone” substructure

THE PROCESS

  • null
  • null
  • null

Presentation of the project

In a first conversation you acquaint us with your project. In order to define a course of action, it is a great advantage if you can already provide us with relevant documents such as plans, rendering or ideas for materials.

Preplanning

Our experts assess whether the project can be implemented with the existing system components and, in close consultation with you, they elaborate a facade concept that fits your project. Based on this initial review, we can already present you with an approximate price per square meter.

Detailed planning

We plan and budget facades down to the last detail. The materials, the type of substructure, the insulation, the edge connections, as well as static proofs with U-value calculations are taken into account. For photovoltaic solutions, we also work out the complete electrical engineering and the cost-efficiency. The result is a detailed description of the materials and a fixed price per square meter.
  • null
  • null

Execution

Swiss Fassaden Technik AG manufactures all components on its own production lines. Materials from other manufacturers are also worked upon in our own factory and assembled into a complete system solution. We deliver this assembly kit to the construction site. Partial deliveries are also possible on request. Thanks to the high degree of prefabrication, the assembly work is considerably reduced.

Supervision

If you do not carry out project yourself, we will quickly and efficiently execute it – all the way from the simple building shell to the complex solar facade – with our established network partners. We guarantee Swiss quality from planning to installation both nationwide and worldwide. This means that you can also count on our professional construction services even outside Switzerland.

Contact

Would you like to know more?

If you have any questions or would like to arrange a free non-binding initial consultation, please feel free to call us at +41 32 355 27 22 or to use the contact form.

We are looking forward to doing business with you!

SWISS FASSADEN TECHNIK AG

Individuelle Gebäudehüllen – aus der Schweiz,

für die Schweiz und die ganze Welt.

DSC_0177

Die Swiss Fassaden Technik AG ist Ihr Partner und Systemlieferant, wenn es um anspruchsvolle Gebäudehüllen geht. Wir bieten einen umfassenden Service, der von der Beratung über die Konzeption und die Planung bis hin zur Koordination und Montage reicht. Für welche Lösung Sie sich auch entscheiden, bei uns bekommen Sie Individualität aus einer Hand. Seit über 20 Jahren arbeiten wir mit Schwesterunternehmen und verschiedenen Partnern zusammen und kennen uns mit Unterkonstruktionen ebenso aus wie mit Solartechnik und ungewöhnlichen Materialien. Wir konstruieren selbst komplexe Gebäudehüllen und überzeugen als Systemintegrator bis zur Umsetzung und Montage. Da Sie immer vom selben Ansprechpartner betreut werden, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Ihr Projekt von A-Z ohne Schnittstellenverlust durchläuft.

Unabhängig davon, welche Materialien oder Designs Ihnen als Architekt, Planer oder Bauherr vorschweben, die Swiss Fassaden Technik AG erarbeitet massgeschneiderte Systemkomponenten bis hin zu schlüsselfertigen Montage-Kits zu Quadratmeter-Festpreisen. Ob klassisch oder visionär, ob elegant oder verrückt, wir setzen Ihr Fassadenprojekt mit viel Leidenschaft um.  

Jürg Kunz, Geschäftsführer

IHR MEHRWERT

null

Planung

Wir planen komplette und durchdachte Fassadenlösungen. Unterkonstruktion, Dämmung, sämtliche Fassadenmaterialien und innovative Photovoltaiklösungen inkl. Elektroplanung sind unser Metier. Und das Beste: Das Ganze mit nur einer Ansprechperson für Sie.

Wir sind die einzige Schnittstelle zu Ihrer Vision.

null

Systemlösungen

Unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg basiert auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Fassadentechnik, unserem breiten Know-how und einem kompetenten Netzwerk. Da wir neben der Planung auch Systemlieferant sind, liefern wir Fassadenlösungen mit Garantielabel. Von der statischen Berechnung bis hin zur Umsetzung mit zertifizierten und erprobten Systemkomponenten mit U-Werten sichern wir Ihnen eine effiziente Projektausführung zu. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir auf der Baustelle präsent sind.
Wir begleiten Sie durch sämtliche Phasen Ihres Projekts.
null

Effizienz

Mit Gebäudehüllen zum Quadratmeter-Festpreis haben wir uns einen Namen gemacht. Nach Prüfung sämtlicher Komponenten planen und fertigen wir Ihre individuelle Fassade und liefern das komplette Montage-Kit direkt auf die Baustelle.

Wir verwandeln Ideen in Komplettlösungen.

UNSERE REFERENZEN

BALENCIAGA PEKING, CHINA

Schaufassade für den französischen Modehersteller Balenciaga für den Flagshipstore in Peking.

Besonderheit

Verwendung von anthrazitfarbenen Solarmodulen in Supermatt-Optik in geschuppter Anordnung mit detailliert ausgestalteter „X-Bone“ Unterkonstruktion.

 

 

DER PROZESS

  • null
  • null
  • null

Vorstellen des Projekts

In einem ersten Gespräch führen Sie uns in Ihr Projekt ein. Um eine Richtung zu definieren, ist es von Vorteil, wenn Sie uns bereits jetzt relevante Unterlagen wie Pläne, Renderings oder Materialvorstellungen zur Verfügung stellen.

Vorplanung

Unsere Experten prüfen, ob eine Umsetzung mit den vorhandenen Systemkomponenten machbar ist, und erarbeiten in Absprache mit Ihnen ein Fassadenkonzept, das zu Ihrem Vorhaben passt. Auf Basis dieser ersten Beurteilung können wir Ihnen bereits einen ungefähren Quadratmeterpreis präsentieren.

Detailplanung

Wir planen und kalkulieren Fassaden bis ins letzte Detail. Dabei werden das Material, die Art der Unterkonstruktion, die Dämmung, die Randanschlüsse sowie statische Nachweise mit U-Wert-Berechnungen berücksichtigt. Bei Photovoltaiklösungen berechnen wir zudem die komplette Elektrotechnik und die Wirtschaftlichkeit. Das Ergebnis ist eine detaillierte Materialisierung mit einem Quadratmeter-Festpreis.
  • null
  • null

Umsetzung

Die Swiss Fassaden Technik AG produziert sämtliche Komponenten auf eigenen Fertigungslinien. Material von weiteren Herstellern wird ebenfalls im eigenen Werk bearbeitet und zu einer kompletten Systemlösung zusammengefügt. Dieses Montage-Kit liefern wir auf die Baustelle. Auf Wunsch sind auch Teillieferungen möglich. Dank des hohen Vorfertigungsgrades reduziert sich der Montage-Aufwand erheblich.

Kontrolle

Wenn Sie Ihr Projekt nicht selber ausführen, setzen wir Ihr Vorhaben – von der einfachen Gebäudehülle bis zur komplexen Solarfassade – mit unseren etablierten Netzwerkpartnern schnell und effizient um. Wir garantieren Schweizer Qualität von der Planung bis zur Installation sowohl hierzulande als auch auf der ganzen Welt. So können Sie auch im Ausland auf eine fachmännische Baubegleitung zählen.

KONTAKT

Sie möchten mehr wissen?

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch vereinbaren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns unter der Nummer +41 32 355 27 22 oder nehmen Sie per Formular Kontakt zu uns auf.

Wir freuen uns!